Hello everyone, I am writing this on behalf of my Ibu!

“What have you done to your child till she is too attached and fearful to relatives?”

Dear relatives,

I’m only 8 coming 9months old. You may be my relatives but to my shining little eyes, you are a stranger. I don’t see you on daily basis so allow me to cool down and get use to the surrounding before you approach me. I’m very attached with my Ibu and Aby. They are very protective about me especilly my Ibu. She sold her soul, life and even body to resurrect me out of her body 9mths ago.
My Ibu cries each time you say to let me cry it out loud. Ibu don’t like nor condone those act cause its against her principe as a human. You see, she loves me too much to see me cry my eyeball out.

My Ibu and Aby loves me that’s why they babywear me around the place. I’m still new in the world. Everything seems big and scary to me. I need their help with everything. So, If you were to see my Ibu fish out her nursing cover, it means I need my milk and comfort.

Allow me to accustom to the surrounding before you barge and squeeze my beautiful puffy cheeks. I know I am adorable( which baby isn’t?!) and I love when people carry me. That’s when I’m ready.

So keep calm and relax before carrying me around. And pls, don’t grab me from my Ibu. I have anxiety separation when you do that. Well, that’s what my doctor Adeline say. She say its normal for baby my age.

Thank you everyone.
Now pls don’t make my Ibu cry with your bad bad remarks. I love you Aby!!

20130617-051020.jpg

Leave a Reply

